fogs

All Enquiries Call 0151 734 3906

The Best Live Music In The City

FOGHERTYS BAR

& Function Rooms

Fog Banner Mobile.fw fog banner mobile gif FOGHERTYS MUSIC DIARY BUTTON.fw

Sun 23rd June           The Oil Chickens

Wed 26th June          The KP Band

Thurs 27th June     Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 28th June            Band Of Gold

Sat 29th June           PaperJam

Sun 30th June         The Amazing Kappa Band

Wed 3rd July           Joey and the Wheels

Thurs 4th July       Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 5th July              The Amp Coil Guru's

Sat 6th July             Free Spirit

Sun 7th July            Herbie Pops Out Again, again and again

Wed 10th July         The Spacies

Thurs 11th July     Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 12th July            Pete Wade and the Lifeblood Band

Sat 13th July           Four to the Floor

Sun 14th July          Monkey Business

Wed 17th July         Strider

Thurs 18th July     Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 19th July            Smashin Fellas

Sat 20th July           PaperJam

Sun 21st July          Georges Big Shed

Wed 24th July         Blue Moon

Thurs 25th July    Quiz Night Plus Jackpot

Fri 26th July           The Sultans

Sat 27th July          Night Shift

Sun 28th July         The Oil Chickens

Wed 31st July        Red Rock

 

 

 

 

 

Available for most occasions and suitable for up to 120 - 150 guests. Full catering service available alternatively you can cater for your own  parties. Disco available, alternatively you can book your own...

All Foghertys entertainment is advertised in the Liverpool Echo, every Wednesday...

We have an excellent Function Room available for hire, for more details just click here

Starts 9.15pm

Follow us on Twitter for all the latest updates and Live Band news !!!

foghertys bingo banner

LIVE MUSIC & LIVE FOOTY @FOGHERTYS

THE MUSIC DIARY