fogs

All Enquiries Call 0151 734 3906

The Best Live Music In The City

FOGHERTYS BAR

& Function Rooms

Fog Banner Mobile.fw fog banner mobile gif FOGHERTYS MUSIC DIARY BUTTON.fw

Available for most occasions and suitable for up to 120 - 150 guests. Full catering service available alternatively you can cater for your own  parties. Disco available, alternatively you can book your own...

All Foghertys entertainment is advertised in the Liverpool Echo, every Wednesday...

We have an excellent Function Room available for hire, for more details just click here

Starts 9.15pm

Follow us on Twitter for all the latest updates and Live Band news !!!

foghertys bingo banner

LIVE MUSIC & LIVE FOOTY @FOGHERTYS

THE MUSIC DIARY

Thurs 12th Dec         Quiz Night Plus Jackpot

Fri 13th Dec            Georges Big Shed

Sat 14th  Dec            PaperJam

Sun 15th Dec            Band Of Gold

Wed 18th Dec           The KP Band

Thurs 19th Dec       Quiz Night Plus Jackpot

Fri 20th Dec              Night Shift  

Sat 21st Dec             Back On Track

Sun 22nd Dec           Red Rock  

Thurs 24th Dec         The Amazing Kappa Band

Sat 26th Dec           TO BE ANNOUNCED

Fri 27th Dec              The Amp Coil Guru's

Sat 28th                   Monkey Business

Sun 29th Dec            The Oil Chickens

Tues 31st Dec           The Decades