fogs

All Enquiries Call 0151 734 3906

The Best Live Music In The City

FOGHERTYS BAR

& Function Rooms

Fog Banner Mobile.fw fog banner mobile gif FOGHERTYS MUSIC DIARY BUTTON.fw

Available for most occasions and suitable for up to 120 - 150 guests. Full catering service available alternatively you can cater for your own  parties. Disco available, alternatively you can book your own...

All Foghertys entertainment is advertised in the Liverpool Echo, every Wednesday...

We have an excellent Function Room available for hire, for more details just click here

Starts 9.15pm

Follow us on Twitter for all the latest updates and Live Band news !!!

foghertys bingo banner

LIVE MUSIC & LIVE FOOTY @FOGHERTYS

THE MUSIC DIARY

Wed 15th Jan             The Oil Chickens

Thurs 16th Jan         Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 17th Jan                Pete Wade and the Lifeblood Band

Sat 18th Jan               Monkey Business

Sun 19th Jan              The Wayne Carrick Band

Wed 22nd Jan             Red Rock

Thurs 23rd Jan         Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 24th Jan                Smashin  Fellas

Sat 25th Jan               PaperJam

Sun 26th Jan              The Amazing Kappa Band

Wed 29th Jan             The K.P. Band

Thurs 30th Jan         Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 31st Jan                The Sultans

Sat 1st Feb                The Decades

Sun 2nd Feb              Health Farm

Wed 5th Feb              Herbie Pops Out Again, again and again

Thurs 6th Feb          Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 7th Feb                Gold Finger

Sat 8th Feb               Yue Who

Sun 9th Feb               Big Sky

Wed 12th Feb            The Spacies

Thurs 13th Feb        Quiz Night plus Jackpot 

Fri 14th Feb               Back on Track

Sat 15th Feb              The Pre Amps

Sun 16th Feb             Free Spirit

Wed 19th Feb            The Oil Chickens

Thurs 20th Feb        Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 21st Feb               Strider

Sat 22nd Feb             The Shamrockers

Sun 23rd Feb             Band Of Gold

Wed 26th Feb            The Box

Thurs 27th Feb        Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 28th Feb               The Swillers

Sat 29th Feb              The Ripcurls