fogs

All Enquiries Call 0151 734 3906

The Best Live Music In The City

FOGHERTYS BAR

& Function Rooms

Fog Banner Mobile.fw fog banner mobile gif FOGHERTYS MUSIC DIARY BUTTON.fw

Wed 22nd May          Blue Moon

Thurs 23rd May      Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 24th May             The Amp Coil Gurus

Sat 25th May            The Sultans

Sun 26thMay            The Oil Chickens

Wed 29th May          The Killerbirdz

Thurs 30th May      Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 31st May             Big Sky

Sat 1st June             Champions League Final NO BAND

Sun 2nd June           The Box

Wed 5th June           Herbie Pops Out Again again and again

Thurs 6th June       Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 7th June              Band Of Gold

Sat 8th June             The Swillers

Sun 9th June            Smashing Fellows

Wed 12th June         Dance Incorp

Thurs 13th June     Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 14th June            Back on Track

Sat 15th June           Phil Jones

Sun 16th June          Red Rock

Wed 19th June         The Alleged

Thurs 20th June     Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 21st June            Gold Finger

Sat 22nd June          To Be Announced

Sun 23rd June          The Oil Chickens

Wed 26th  June        The KP Band

Thurs 27th June     Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 28th June            Yue Who

Sat 29th June           Phil Jones

Sun 30th June          The Amazing Kappa Band

 

 

 

 

Available for most occasions and suitable for up to 120 - 150 guests. Full catering service available alternatively you can cater for your own  parties. Disco available, alternatively you can book your own...

All Foghertys entertainment is advertised in the Liverpool Echo, every Wednesday...

We have an excellent Function Room available for hire, for more details just click here

Starts 9.15pm

Follow us on Twitter for all the latest updates and Live Band news !!!

foghertys bingo banner

LIVE MUSIC & LIVE FOOTY @FOGHERTYS

FOOTY IN FOGHERTYS FUNCTION ROOM & BAR

More Info

(Saturday 1st June, 2019)

Nav 2 right white large

THE MUSIC DIARY

69dc3d3a-4b64-4ebe-9ba1-67a5998a9661 Nav 2 right white large

MASSIVE SCREEN VIEWING