fogs

All Enquiries Call 0151 734 3906

The Best Live Music In The City

FOGHERTYS BAR

& Function Rooms

stumble-2

Music Diary

Starts 9.15pm

Back to Homepage.

Thurs 28th March           Quiz Night plus Jackpot

 

Fri 29th March                Smashing Fellows

 

Sat 30th March              The Dockers

 

Sun 31st March              Karl Terry and the Cruisers

 

Wed 3rd April                 New Image (not to be missed)

 

Thurs 4th April                Quiz Night plus Jackpot  £250

 

Fri 5th April                     Back on Track

 

Sat 6th April                   The DT's

 

Sun 7th April                  The Unforgiven

 

Wed  10th April             The Amp Coil Guru's

 

Thurs 11th April             Quiz Night plus Jackpot

 

Fri 12th April                  Night Shift

 

Sat 13th April                Ice Breaker

 

Sun 14th April               Pete Wade and the Lifeblood Band

 

Wed 17th April             Joey and the Wheels

 

Thurs 18th April            Quiz Night plus Jackpot

 

Fri 19th April                 Midnight Blues

 

Sat 20th April                The Selection Box

 

Sun 21st April               The Power 3